top of page
  • Writer's pictureromerorecords

Cannibal Spiders 'The Surf E.P.'

Updated: Jun 18, 2021

Punk/surf supergroup Cannibal Spiders finally give the masses what they've been hungry for, a 5-song EP full of luscious surfy goodness.

Includes the single 'Broken', featuring the unique surf-rap stylings and layered vocals of Brian Campeau (not to be confused with Wilson).

Cannibal Spiders is:

Abel Cross (Pure Evil Trio, Shogun & The Sheets)

Brian Campeau (Angry Darts, Green Mohair Suits)

Danny Heifetz (Secret Chiefs 3, Mr Bungle)

Julian Curwin (The Tango Saloon, Darth Vegas)

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page